Contact information for our staff can be found in the matrix below. For general inquiries, please contact our main office in Sonoma at (707) 933-0624.

Staff

Todd Lee
Principal


todd@greystonewest.com


707.479.9876

John Dilena
Senior Project Manager


john@greystonewest.com


707.888.1560

Jason Cave
Senior Project Manager


jason@greystonewest.com


650.477.8512

Mikael Estrada
Project Manager


mikael@greystonewest.com


707.732.1828

Christopher Zunino
Project Manager


czunino@greystonewest.com


707.483.0965

James Ferranti
Project Manager


jamie@greystonewest.com


925.788.3493

Damien Lee
Project Manager


damien@greystonewest.com


707.291.9311

Sara A. Wetzel
Project Manager


sara@greystonewest.com


408.595.9014

Denise DeVaughn
Project Manager


denise@greystonewest.com


707.322.3270

Chris Cochrane
Cost Accountant


chris@greystonewest.com


510.233.9000

Theresa Novotny
Contract Administrator


theresa@greystonewest.com


415.328.4959

Souky Teso
Project Administrator


souky@greystonewest.com


707.933.0624

Greystone West Offices

Greystone West Company, Inc.
621 West Spain Street
Sonoma, CA 95476

Greystone West Sacramento Office
5822 Price Avenue, Bldg 1044, Ste 102
McClellan, CA 95652

Greystone West San Jose Office
4320 Stevens Creek Blvd, Suite 172
San Jose, CA 95129