Contact information for our staff can be found in the matrix below. For general inquiries, please contact our main office in Sonoma at (707) 933-0624.

Staff

Todd Lee


todd@greystonewest.com


707.479.9876

John Dilena


john@greystonewest.com


707.888.1560

Jason Cave


jason@greystonewest.com


650.477.8512

Damien Lee


damien@greystonewest.com


707.291.9311

Hugh Whelan


hugh@greystonewest.com


707.291.2783

Theresa Novotny


theresa@greystonewest.com


415.328.4959

Mikael Estrada


mikael@greystonewest.com


707.732.1828

James Ferranti


jamie@greystonewest.com


925.788.3493

Christopher Zunino


czunino@greystonewest.com


707.483.0965

Denise DeVaughn


denise@greystonewest.com


707.322.3270

Sara A. Wetzel


sara@greystonewest.com


408.595.9014

Juan Sagarra


juan@greystonewest.com


707.230.3106

Souky Teso


souky@greystonewest.com


707.933.0624

Will McManus


will@greystonewest.com


412.295.8211

Lucas Vaughn


lucas@greystonewest.com


916.747.2495

Greystone West Offices

Greystone West Company, Inc.
621 West Spain Street
Sonoma, CA 95476

Greystone West Sacramento Office
5822 Price Avenue, Bldg. 1044, Ste 102
McClellan, CA 95652

Greystone West San Mateo Office
1660 South Amphlett Blvd., Suite #116
San Mateo, CA 94402