You may contact any of our staff members directly. You will find their contact information in the matrix below. For general inquiries, you may contact our main office in Sonoma at (707) 933-0624.

Staff

Todd Lee
Principal


todd@greystonewest.com


707.479.9876

John Dilena
Senior Project Manager


john@greystonewest.com


707.888.1560

Jason Cave
Senior Project Manager


jason@greystonewest.com


650.477.8512

Mikael Estrada
Project Manager


mikael@greystonewest.com


707.732.1828

Christopher Zunino
Project Manager


czunino@greystonewest.com


707.483.0965

James Ferranti
Project Manager


jamie@greystonewest.com


925.788.3493

Sara A. Wetzel
Project Manager


sara@greystonewest.com


408.595.9014

Damien Lee
Project Manager


damien@greystonewest.com


707.291.9311

Hugh Whelan
Project Engineer


hugh@greystonewest.com


707.291.2783

Shane Copeland
Project Engineer


shane@greystonewest.com


707.483.0154

Juan Sagarra
Project Engineer


juan@greystonewest.com


707.230.3106

Denise DeVaughn
Project Engineer


denise@greystonewest.com


707.322.3270

Lance Schmidt
Project Engineer/Superintendent


lance@greystonewest.com


415.312.5012

Chris Cochrane
Cost Accountant


chris@greystonewest.com


510.233.9000

Courtney Smith
Project Administrator


courtney@greystonewest.com


707.292.7376

Theresa Novotny
Project Administrator


theresa@greystonewest.com


415.328.4959

Dotty Selmeczki
Project Administrator


dotty@greystonewest.com


510.289.4779

Alyssa McMains
Receptionist


alyssa@greystonewest.com


707.933.0624

Greystone West Offices

Greystone West Company, Inc.
621 West Spain Street
Sonoma, CA 95476

Greystone West Sacramento Office
5822 Price Avenue, Bldg 1044, Ste 102
McClellan, CA 95652

Greystone West San Jose Office
4320 Stevens Creek Blvd, Suite 172
San Jose, CA 95129